Memorable UAE National Day Badges

On December 2, 1971, the United Arab Emirates was established, forming a federal state by seven emirates: Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ras al-Khaimah, Fajera, Umm al-Qaim, and Ajman.

To commemorate this day, there is a series of celebrations every year.

As No1 commemorate gifts,UAE national day badge is very important for United Arab Emirates.

Below are part of UAE badges finished by Awards Gift CO.,LTD before.

UAE national badges

There are seven mens stand together,they are represente seven emirates.

Custom UAE national day  gift pins.jpg

Lapel pin UAE national day.jpg

Magnetic UAE national day  pins.jpg

UAE flag pin badges

Every year,we will create new design UAE flag pin badges.

If you have custom design demands please send to us:

Flower shape UAE national day badges.jpg

I Love UAE national day lapel pins.jpg

2019 UAE national day lapel pin badges.jpg